facebooktwitterpinterestlistenemail
1075KZL AML club
Sign Up     Log In
CONTACT US

1075 KZL PHONE NUMBERS

STUDIO LINE:  1-800-682-1075 | BUSINESS LINE:  (336) 274-8042 | BUSINESS FAX: (336) 274-1629
1075 KZL OFFICE HOURS:  9AM - 5PM, MONDAY - FRIDAY
192 E. LEWIS STREET, GREENSBORO, NC  27406
 

MAP TO OUR STUDIOS

1075KZL EMAIL ADDRESSES

Jared & Katie in the Morning  
Jared Pike 6am-10am
jared@1075kzl.com
Katie O'Brien 6am-10am
katie@1075kzl.com
Producer Whitney 6am-10am
whitney@1075kzl.com
Jason Goodman
jason@1075kzl.com
On Air:  
Josie 10am-3pm
josie@1075kzl.com
Jason Goodman 3pm-7pm
jason@1075kzl.com
Tripper 7pm-12am
tripper@1075kzl.com
 
1075KZL Staff & Management  
Dick Harlow, General Manager
dharlow@dbcradio.com
Jason Goodman, Program Director
jason@1075kzl.com
Lauren McCombs, Promotions Director
lmccombs@dbcradio.com
Jennifer Hart, Sales Manager
jhart@dbcradio.com
All things Mud & Music Mayhem and
Race the Bar
: agreenland@dbcradio.com
 
Galleries
KZL on Facebook